Medlemmer

A


Anders Abildgaard


Peter Adolphsen


Anita Albers


Hans Hedegaard Andersen
hanshedegaardandersen.dk


Vita Andersen


Kasper Anthoni
info@kasperanthoni.dk


B


Anette Leck Bachmann


Niels Barfoed
Nyhavn 53

1051 København K
33 11 72 12
Mobil: 22 91 01 72
niels@barfoed.org


Hanne Richardt Beck


Jamal Bendahman
jamalebendahman
@gmail.com


Nina Belling
Ole Borchs Vej 55B

2500 Valby
36 17 05 94
nina.belling@gmail.com


Sissel Bergfjord
www.sisselbergfjord.dk
Nørre Farimagsgade 72, 4.th,
1364 København K
41 26 63 64
sisselbergfjord@yahoo.dk


Emma Bess


Ditte Birkemose


Lone Bjelke
Stormgade 14A, 1. tv.

1470 København K
26 82 16 03
lonebjelke@gmail.com


Sanne Bjerg


Viggo Bjerring
viggobjerring@gmail.com


Kristen Bjørnkjær
Kronprinsessegade 58A,

1306 København K
33 93 38 80
30 26 82 80
krbj@rosengade.net


Morten Blok
www.mortenblok.dk
Istedgade 15, 5.th.

1650 København V
blok@youmail.dk
Tlf. 22 44 41 92


Ester Bock


Anders Bodelsen


Kaspar Bonnén


Anne-Louise Bosmans


Eva Botofte


Morten Brask
www.mortenbrask.com
morten@mortenbrask.com


Gitte Broeng
www.gittebroeng.dk


Christian Bundegaard


Sebastian Bune


C

Helene Johanne Christensen
helenechrstnsn@gmail.com
www.helenejohannechristensen.com


Joan Rang Christensen


Steen Bach Christensen


Robert Zola Christensen


D


Ole Dalgaard
www.oscar-k.dk
oscar-k@mail-online.dk


Louise Juhl Dalsgaard


Rasmus Daugbjerg


Leif Davidsen


Mia Degner


Daniel Dencik


Adda Djørup
addadjorup@icloud.com


Jette Drewsen


Liv Nimand Duvå


E


Caspar Eric


Jens-Martin Eriksen
jensmartineriksen@hotmail.com


F


Karen Fastrup
karenfastrup.dk
Nordre Fasanvej 72, 4.tv
2000 Frederiksberg
karenfastrup@gmail.com


Søren R. Fauth
tyssf@cc.au.dk


Birgit Filskov
Rolighedsvej 10

V. Åby, 5600 Faaborg
birgitfilskov@get2net.dk
Tlf.: 62 61 64 26


Elisabeth Flensted-Jensen


Peter H. Fogtdal


Chresten Forsom


Kristian Bang Foss
kristianbangfoss@gmail.com


Tina Frank


Lars Frost


G


Mette Garfield


Ulrikka S. Gernes
Rolfsvej 10, 3. tv,

2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 33 93 91 90
Mobil: 22 17 73 07
ulrikka@gernes.dk


Rolf Gjedsted


Kristina Nya Glaffey


Ida Monrad Graunbøl
igraunboel@gmail.com


Ulrik Gräs
ulrikgras.torskind@gmail.com
Tlf.: 75 88 34 06


Vibeke Grønfeldt
groenfeldt@hotmail.com


Torben Guldberg  

H


Bent Haller
Obels Have 2

9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 97 92 65 27


Kirsten Hammann


Lotte Hammer


Søren Hammer


Sophia Handler


Bo hr. Hansen


Ida Marie Hede



Helle Helle


Vibeke Henningsen


Kamilla Hega Holst


Inge Lise Hornemann
il.hornemann@hotmail.com


Peter Hugge


Ole Hyltoft
www.ole-hyltoft.dk
Helenevangen 12

3220 Tisvilde
Tlf.: 48 70 70 49
ole.hyltoft@mail.dk


Peter Høeg


Tine Høeg



Lone Hørslev


I


Charlotte Inuk


Eva Iversen
Olfert Fischersgade 44, lej. 5

1311 København K
6086 3892
Eva_Iversen@live.dk


J


Siri Ranva Hjelm Jacobsen


Sofie Jama


Carsten Jensen
www.videdruknede.dk


Jens Peter Kaj Jensen


Kristian Ditlev Jensen
www.kristianditlev.com


Peder Frederik Jensen


Thøger Jensen


Bo Green Jensen
Snekkersten Stationsvej 23
3070 Snekkersten
Tlf. 26 71 24 15
bgj@weekendavisen.dk


Anna Elisabeth Jessen


Ida Jessen
idajessen@yahoo.dk


Claes Johansen


Lars Johansson
www.larsjohansson.info
Svanholmsvej 18, 1. tv.,

1905 Frederiksberg C
Tlf.: 23 71 72 94
lars.johansson@oncable.dk


Christian Jungersen


Reimar Torkil Juul


Kamilla Jørgensen


Lone Diana Jørgensen


K


Mette Kappel
Puggårdsgade 15, 3.tv.

1583 København V
kappel@mkskriv.dk


Lotte Kirkeby


Jette Kjærboe


Frank Kjørup


Erik Kock
http://erikkock.dk/
erikkock@gmail.com


Dennis Gade Kofod
dennisgadekofod.dk
Lille Madsegade 39
3700 Rønne
dgk@dennisgadekofod.dk


Thomas Korsgaard
tkorsgaard@icloud.com


Sofie Kragh-Müller


Louise Kringelbach


Lis Vibeke Kristensen
www.lisvibeke.com
Södra Promenaden 25B

211 38 Malmö, Sverige
Fra Sverige: 07 60 272 353.
Fra Danmark: 46 760 272 353
lisvibeke@gmail.com


Thomas Krogsbøl


Sten Kaalø


L


Benjamin Lamberth


Maja Lee Langvad
info@leelangvad.dk
leelangvad.dk


Marianne Larsen
Worsåesvej 20, 2.tv.
1972 Frederiksberg C
35 37 61 12
24 62 42 91
mariannes@gmail.com


Michael Larsen


Kevin Hasselstrøm Larsen
www.kevinhlarsen.dk


Cæcilie Lassen
www.caecilielassen.dk


Peter Laugesen


Hans Chr. Fogtmann Lauridsen
Skibbroen 11

6270 Tønder
Tlf.: 74 72 05 89


Lotte Linck


Annette Lindegaard


Victor Boy Lindholm

 ___________________________
Birgitte Livbjerg


Pablo Henrik Llambías
www.llambias.info


Maja Lucas


Rasmus Lund



Jesper Lützhøft
jesper@finkultur.dk
www.finkultur.dk
Østerbrogade 152
22100 København Ø
Tlf. 227 327 90


Joachim Lykke


Klaus Lynggaard


Niels Lyngsø
www.nielslyngsoe.dk


Lea Merie Løppenthin

_____________________________
Line-Maria Lång
linemaria.dk


 

M


Svend Åge Madsen


Jesper Marcussen


Anne Lise Marstrand-Jørgensen


Jakob Melander
jakobmelander.dk
jsmelander@gmail.com


Kira Dreyer Messell
kira.messell.org 


Lone Mikkelsen
www.mikkelsenforfatter.dk
lone_mikkelsen@hotmail.com


Sadaf Mirza


Mette Moestrup


Henning Mortensen
Svinballevej 42

8350 Hundslund
Tlf.: 86 55 05 16
henningmortensen@mail.dk


Peter Mouritzen
www.petermouritzen.dk
Korsgade 16

9760 Vrå
Tlf.: 98 98 21 44
mou@mail.tele.dk


Anna Møller


Henriette E. Møller


 

N


Erwin Neutzsky-Wulff
www.enw.dk


Peter Nielsen


Kaspar Colling Nielsen


Peter Legård Nielsen


Laus Strandby Nielsen


Bent Vinn Nielsen


Anders Vægter Nielsen


Lise Nørgaard


O


Peter H. Olesen
peterh.olesen@gmail.com


Ursula Andkjær Olsen


Camilla Hjørnholm Olsen


P


Morten Pape


Archana Painuly


Asger Pedersen
Ødalen 8

8800 Viborg
86 67 58 02


Sidsel Falsig Pedersen
s.falsig@gmail.com
www.sidselfalsigpedersen.dk


Stine Pilgaard


Tove Pilgaard
Gørrismarkvej 54
6270Tønder
Tlf. 74 72 21 12


Dy Plambeck
dyplambeck@gmail.com


Peter Poulsen
Skovgade 7

3740 Svaneke, Bornholm
vibeke.eskesen@mail.dk
Tlf. 56 49 60 38
Tlf. 30 13 45 18


R


Bodil Randers
bodilranders@pc.dk
Øster Søgade 8 st.
1357 København K
Tlf. 33 14 06 06


Gorm Rasmussen
Lusmosevej 14

Tostenæs, 4792 Askeby
Kovejen45@post.tele.dk
Tlf. 54 94 44 24


Gorm Henrik Rasmussen
Hollændervej 12, 4.th.

1855 Frederiksberg C
gormhenrikrasmussen@gmail.com
Tlf. 31 95 52 43


Laila Ingrid Rasmussen
www.lailaingridrasmussen.dk
Burmeistersgade 10, 2. sal

1429 København K
post@lailaingridrasmussen.dk
Tlf. 32 54 20 29

Tlf. 20 41 75 08


Nina Rasmussen
www.ninaoghjalte.dk


Anne-Mette Riis Rasmussen
www.riisrasmussen.dk
Gunløgsgade 2, 4.th.
2300 København S
riisras@brygge.dk


Olga Ravn


Kirstine Reffstrup


Bjarne Reuter


Anne-Cathrine Riebnitzsky


Laura Ringo


Sara Roepstorff


Peter Rønnov-Jessen
www.ronnov-jessen.com
Jacob Bulls Allé 96A

2860 Søborg
peter@ronnov-jessen.com
Tlf. 39 66 92 32


 

S


Ursula Scavenius


Ina Merete Schmidt


Aase Schmidt


Nils Schou
Bådsmandsstræde 12, 3.th.
1407 København K

nilsschou@yahoo.dk


Martin Glaz Serup


Lone B. Skovgaard
København K
mail@lonebskovgaard.dk


Amalie Smith


Ditte Steensballe


Bodil Steensen-Leth


Julie Sten-Knudsen


Jesper Stein


Sternberg
www.sternbergs.dk
sternberg@sternbergs.dk
Tlf. 81 92 90 10


Nicolaj Stochholm


Kristina Stoltz
www.kristinastoltz.dk


Charlotte Strandgaard
cstrandg@gmail.com


Lene Stæhr


Hanne Marie Svendsen
A.F. Kriegers Vej 5A

2100 København Ø
hannemariesvendsen@mail.dk


Morten Søndergaard


Mette Sø
bogmatros@gmail.com


T


Philip Tafdrup
www.philiptafdrup.dk


Pia Tafdrup
www.tafdrup.com
Rosenvængets Sideallé 3, 2.th,

2100 København Ø
35 43 27 88
26 13 27 88
tafdrup@post6.tele.dk


Lone Theils


Jan Thielke
www.janthielke.dk
Hindegade 3, 3.th.
1303 København K
6128 4316
thielke@paradis.dk


Søren Ulrik Thomsen
Bartholinsgade 15, 4.tv.

1356 København K
s.u.thomsen@hotmail.com
Tlf. 30 32 17 45


Kirsten Thorup


Hjalte Tin
www.ninaoghjalte.dk


Britt Tippins
www.britttippins.com
brittwords@gmail.com
Tlf. 53 38 88 64


Harald Toksværd


Merete Torp


Stig Troelsen


Amalie Laulund Trudsø


V


Anne Vad


Erik Valeur


Hanne Højgaard Viemose


Harald Voetmann


W


Gordon Wamsley
gosewa@yahoo.com


Bodil Wamberg


Dorrit Willumsen
dorritw@dukamail.dk


Lærke Winther


Lars-Emil Woetmann


Peter-Clement Woetmann
hvidbusk@gmail.com
www.peter-clement.dk


Å


Eva Aagaard


Kim Fupz Aakeson